Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CircleCI
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 21:38 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 21:38 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 21:00 UTC
Scheduled
CircleCI will be performing database maintenance on Saturday, Feb 1, 2020, between the hours of 21:00 UTC and 23:00 UTC (4 PM ET/1 PM PT to 6PM ET/3PM PT).

During this time, we expect that there will be periods when jobs do not run, parts of the user interface are inaccessible, and webhooks may be dropped. If you initiate jobs during this period that do not run or do not finish, please retry them when the maintenance period is complete.

While this is generally a low-volume build time, we realize that this may be an inconvenience for customers and apologize in advance for any disruption to your work.

For more information about this event, please see https://discuss.circleci.com/t/upcoming-scheduled-maintenance-saturday-february-1-2020-from-21-00-utc-to-23-00-utc/34277
Posted Jan 29, 2020 - 21:05 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Machine Jobs, macOS Jobs, Workflows, and CircleCI UI.